



SVYEMS/Academics/2018-19/009

ayadevi

Date: 20-07-2018

Dear Parents and well wishers,

Parent Teacher Association plays a vital role in the school body. SVYEMS believes in working hand in hand with the parents to shape better citizens of tomorrows. We are delighted to inform all he parents that the PTA body has been elected following the democratic principles. We are grateful to you for enrolling your names as per the PTA selection circular and assisting for the final selection. Kindly take a note that the elected PTA members for the Academic Year 2018-19 are as mentioned below.

The PTA meetings will be conducted as per the given schedule in the conspectus where school related academic and co-academic suggestions and implementation will be discussed.

SR NO	GRADE	NAME OF PTA MEMBER	CONTACT DETAILS
1	Nursery (Turtles)	Mr. Pratap Nivrutti Patil	8380084800
2	L K.G (Octopus)	Mr. Indrajeet Devdas Pol	9921034005
3	L.K.G (Oysters)	Mrs. Seema Sheetal Chougule	9423859972
4	U.K.G (Dolphin)	Mrs. Roopali Abhijeet Mane	9823580120
5	U.K.G (Whales)	Mr. Swapnil Balasaheb Deshmukh	7755952526
6	I DAFFODIL	Mr. Sachin Vasantrao Khavare	9511761100
7	I LILY	Mr. Nadeem Alamgir Khan	9819090137
8	II DAFFODIL	Mr. Arif Sariye Khan	9822253736
9	II LLILY	Mrs. Tejaswini Udaysinh Jagtap	8087229640
10	II TULIP	Mrs. Aparna Kishor Powar	9970700466
11	III DAFFODIL	Mrs. Sonal Sandip Patil	9421120057
12	III LILY	Mr. Sameer Appasaheb Jadhav	9823216516
13	IV DAFFODIL	Mrs. Sanjeevini Vivek Dinde	8600661929
14	IV LILY	Mrs. Praveena Vijaykumar Patil	7775847939
15	IV TULIP	Mrs. Vanita Sunil Chougule	8888841071
16	V DAFFODIL	Mrs. Pooja Ashok Chawala	9021418157
17	V LILY	Mr. Nitesh Shivaji Nalwade	9850054455
18	V TULIP	Mrs. RupaliFakira Sale	9156097026
19	VI DAFFODIL	Mrs. Kavita Sanjay Patil	8698905240
20	VI LILY	Mrs. Rashmi Manoj Lagare	8928955511
21	VI TULIP	Mr. Avinash Dnyandev Powar	9822867375
22	VII DAFFODIL	Mrs. Megha Deepak Khavare	9922741100
23	VII LILY	Mr. Dilip Shahajirao Patil	9822680785
24	VII TULIP	Mrs. Urmila Sandip Undale	9665572072
25	VIII DAFFODIL	Mr. Shivaji Ramchandra Magdum	9890125834
26	VIII LILY	Mrs. Pratima Prafful Mahajan	9325007899
27	VIII TULIP	Mr. Bajirao Dagdu Nalawade	9860310430
28	IX DAFFODIL	Mr . Sanjay Vithal Shinde	9021508320
29	IX LILY	Mr. Anand Shashikanth Tiwari	9922911900
30	IX TULIP	Mr. Prakash Vilas Chougule	9822682246
31	X DAFFODIL	Mr. Shivarudra Anant Gatade	9422044577
32	X LILY	Mr. Amirkhan Ibrahim Fakir	7083374333

Regards Principal